(888) 997-7701

SUPERIOR CRANES, INC.

Corporate Offices
405 US Hwy 74 W
PO Box 2371

Rockingham, NC 28380

T: 910-997-7700
F: 910-997-7705 (Operations)
F: 910-997-7709 (Administration)
E: corporate@superiorcranes.com

Our Locations

Branch Locations

Contact Us Today

Charlotte Branch
Charlotte, NC 28206
4520 Reagan Drive
T: 980-729-5781
E: charlotte@superiorcranes.com



Greensboro Branch
Greensboro, NC 27409
1079 Boulder Road
T: 336-553-0078                                      
E: greensboro@superiorcranes.com

Contact Us Today

Raleigh Branch
Morrisville, NC 27560
5102 Nelson Road
T: 919-293-1886
F: 919-316-1178
E: raleigh@superiorcranes.com


New Bern Branch
New Bern, NC 28560
790 US Hwy 17 N
T: 252-638-2582
F: 252-638-8218
E: newbern@superiorcranes.com

Florence Branch
Florence, SC 29501
1624 N Douglas Street
T: 843-669-6868
F: 843-669-6839
E: florence@superiorcranes.com


Greenville/Spartanburg Branch
Boiling Springs, SC 29316                             780 Upper Valley Falls Road
T: 864-704-9426
E: greenville@superiorcranes.com